From Our Clients:

Last week I ordered flowers for my wife. I have had issues with other florists. What my wife received was fresh top quality flowers creatively arranged.

Thank you. You are my florist of cholce now BM August 25th 2017

 

Truly magnificent arrangement sent by my sister to our Mom at Honor Health. Spectacular! J.P. 7th Aug 2017

 Thank you Marg! I appreciate your help, your arrangements are stunning! CM Aug 17th

Great service, very friendly and efficient! My friend loved her gorgeous flowers, too! Highly recomend. N.L. Aug 2017

Dear NSF, We are writing to thank you for the beautiful presentation of the doz yellow roses we ordered for our mom on Mothers Day. She just oves them! She called, sent email pictures and can't seem to thank us enough. So....we thank you! We will be contancting you again before the next flower arrangements needs to be sent to her home. Thank you again M & L  

From Mrs S; I just had to call, that arrangment was spectacular. I didnt tell you my friend is a floral designer. My only instruction to you was to be as creative as you liked! You CERTAINLY did that, you blew her away! I can't thank you enough for the care you put into her flowers! 

 My mom loved the arrangement, thank you so very much! November 2016

Thank you again for yor prompt service and beautiffuly arranged bouquet.... Rozanne loves the flowers. I do too, as she sent me a pic and described them as stunning... i concor, they looked fantastic, hopefully will be calling you in the near future for more!

Gary F, June 14th 2016,

I had a pleasant experience, by phone, orderng flowers to be delivered to an address nearby the florist. I will edit the review after the delivery and i receive oomments from the receipient. Phone service, however, is a 10.

The flowers have been delivered and are spectacular. Timely delivery, rave reviews from the recepient and her friends, and a picture already sent back to the Pacific Northwest where i could enjoy the beautiful work of the staff. The arrangement is probably on their website as a breathtaking example of their work. 5 hours from phone call to delivery. A solid 5 stars.

The arrangement I picked up on Valentine's Day, was worth twice what I paid for it - great job Sam. Feb 16th 2016

Another great Valentine's arrangement, this is # 8!!! You guys just get better - Dave 2/10/2016

Please open another flower shop in Gilbert, my wife doesn't like any roses but yours! DG

Thanks to the team there, the Girls loved their flowers, Feb 15th 2016

It brought joy to all through all the hallways. The arrangement spread a ripple effect of happiness throughout the facility, thanks, Bobbie L

 

She got them, and she loves them! Thanks a million, great job! Blessings, Steve

I HEAR THE LILIES (ORIENTAL) WERE STUNNING - MANY THANKS, YVONNE OCT 2014

The beautiful flowers were delivered to my friend Susans house on the Tuesday afternoon, She loved them. Thanks so much. I appreciate your help, regards, KG 2015 - January

Just a note to let you know my niece received her beautiful flowers today (order 5770) she just loves them¦..
Thanks so much for helping to make her birthday so great!
Best Regards, "Auntie" Pam “ Sept 29th 2014


Thank you!!! It means the world!!! I promise to bring as much business your way! I know you are going above and beyond for my order¦..JJ

Thank you for the extra effort with my order. It is appreciated. I will tell others of your reliability.
Thanks again, P “ May 2015

The welcome flowers are perfect and the event florals are beautiful. I thank you for your hard work!
Best wishes June 1st - Judy

I decided to be spontaneous and surprise my wife at work with flowers for our anniversary. I took in a pic of her bridal bouquet knowing it was a long shot to get even close to it with zero notice but she took the challenge head on and the results were absolutely stunning. Needless to say, my wife was happy and so was I. I recommend this place to anyone who wants an arrangement done beautifully by someone who obviously cares about what she does. 4/24/14

Very nice lady with a cute accent helped me on Valentine's Day. She was really busy and still had a great attitude. What a wonderful place. February 16th 2014

You guys are awesome, thank you for the great service this year and last!     HC Feb 14 2014

I called and spoke with a delightful woman who really loves her business. I was trying to locate one of my favorite flowers, Lilacs and she searched for me over a 2 day period. She found them but was honest, telling me that it is the end of the season and they would only last one day. The variety of flowers they have is amazing and I love a person who works with passion. BB 2013

Just wanted to thank you for the excellent customer service you provide. The recipients of your floral arrangements are always wowed.
LV July 22, 2013

Thank you so much for the lovely bouquet of sunflowers you put together for my cousin Margie on Wednesday. She was delighted with them and they did indeed make her smile. SS June 2013

Thanks! Audrey loved the flowers BM June 2013

Traveling throughout Asia across 3 different countries, 3 time zones and 12-15 hours ahead of Arizona, the crew at North Scottsdale Floral not only created and delivered an incredible bouquet they kept me completely informed, worked through challenging logistics, offered excellent value and made me feel appreciated throughout the process. I have incredibly high expectations and was simply blown away by the quality and care I received.
1,000% satisfied! “ Morgan “ March 28. 2013

Thanks, I appreciated the fresh purple stock, as will my sister (the recipient). My best friend's dad has a flower shop out here and I so love a conscientious and well-run store to send my flowers though. I'll tell my friend about yours, for when he has to wire an order to Scottsdale. Glad you've survived the economic downturn of the past six years. Thanks for your help with me cheering up my very special sister! All the best
TFC Feb 2013

My dad said the flowers were lovely. Thank you so much D & S “ Jan 2013

My brother saw the floral arrangement and he said it was really beautiful.

Thank you so much.ML Jan 2013

The entire team of angels at North Scottsdale Floral have helped me spoil and impress my girlfriend from over a thousand miles away - they're my secret weapon, and have ALWAYS overdelivered. Yes, they have some of the most beautiful roses I''ve ever seen...but I''d suggest that you provide them a budget and give them the artistic freedom to truly WOW you. In addition to being talented florists, they're just amazing, caring people - I always make it a point to swing by and say "hi" and thanks! " when I'm in town. I couldn't recommend a business more than I recommend them. Prepare to be thanked profusely when your flowers get delivered!  
      PB Dallas, TX - 3/2013

I have special-ordered flowers two times from the designers at North Scottsdale Floral and have been incredibly impressed with the results. They had Tuberose flown in from Amsterdam and then Columbia and the flowers arrived fresh and in the most beautiful arrangements. The ordering process was smooth as well. I highly recommend North Scottsdale Floral both for its service and its impeccable product. NOV 2012

North Scottsdale Floralis AWESOME. We have been doing business with North Scottsdale Floral for several years and have had nothing but wonderful floral arrangements and great, caring customer service. The feeling that is put into each of their arrangements is apparent even to the finest of details. Mahalo nui loa, Aloha

Thanks to North Scottsdale Floral for making the front entrance of my house COMPLETE! I LOVE the suculant arrangement in my three pots! ABSOLUTELY stunning! Not to mention, they were ready a whole day early! What great customer service that is! CW March 2012


Dear North Scottsdale Floral, Once again your team has delivered the best arrangement of flowers I have ever seen! I call with ideas and you always accommodate then you go the extra mile to offer up more ides to make them even better! Your team is obviously very enthusiastic and knowledgeable. Its is like having a friend in the business. THANK YOU FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART. I will never use big name online FLOWER shops again! JOSHUA FOUNTAIN HILLS AZ

I love this shop! Everyone who works here loves their job. Our wedding was spectacularly wonderful!! Thanks Joan Oct 2011

We are back from our honeymoon and I just wanted to follow up with you and your staff to again thank you for the outstanding florals for the wedding The center pieces, bouquets, and the bookcase arrangement were absolutely gorgeous and more then met my expectations. On top of consistently delivering beautiful arrangements, your honesty, integrity, and outstanding communication will make me come back again and again. I've attached a few pictures that came from my Mom and Dad's camera - including the one showing how interested my 7 year old nephew was in the bouquet - they were quite a hit! When I get the professional photographs back I'll forward them along too. Thank you again to you and your staff! H & R June 2011

Thank you for the beautiful flower creation I used in my bookcase for an event at my home. I've included a picture - as you can see it was perfect. Several of my friends and family members commented positively about the arrangement - saying it really added to the room. Thank you for listening to my interests and creating an item that was a focal point for the day! Thank you, H W April 2011

I just wanted to take a moment to thank you, and the entire staff at North Scottsdale Florist for the beautiful job you did creating the boutonnières for the World Premiere of Judas Kiss, at the Phoenix Film Festival. They were a welcome addition to our very special evening. Judas Kiss is still the highest rated film shown this year at the festival. I will forward a couple of photos from the event so you can see the fruits of your labors. Again, thank you from the entire cast and crew of Judas Kiss. John Titchenal Executive Producer-Judas Kiss

Initially, I chose North Scottsdale Floral because it was the shop closest to where I needed flowers delivered. Expecting the usual adequate service, I was pleasantly surprised by the terrific staff. The service was fantastic. There was an unexpected death in the family, so it was a very difficult time. Rosemary really listened compassionately and sensitively to my needs - on more than just a floral arranging level. The flowers were just beautiful and reasonably priced. The arrangement was very artfully designed and greatly pleased my family. Thank you NSF! W'll use you again and pass on the good word. Sincerely, AS, March 2011

To the ABSOLUTELY INCREDIBLE crew at North Scottsdale Floral, I am SOLD...you are the BEST~!!! There is no reason to ever use another flower shop in Arizona. After having a few disappointing experiences with one of those 1-800"types" I decided to go to a boutique floral specialist. North Scottsdale Floral not only gave the "extra touches" they claim, but they went WAY BEYOND in delivering SPECTACULAR service~!!! THANK YOU to each and every person at North Scottsdale Floral...you are the epitome of remarkable service~!!! Here's the whole experience...Free upgrade and 4 delivery attempts... The day before my wife's 40th I was looking for some calla lilies and they said they could get some in the next day and have them delivered same day. On the next day, they called me saying they weren't satisfied with the calla lilies they received and they asked if I would like to have them design a "very nice" replacement instead of what were o.k. calla lilies. So with some trepidation, as I was out of town and not able to place an order somewhere else, I said I trust that you will do a great job so go ahead. They asked all kinds of questions, like what colors, types, designs, etc to get an idea of her likes. And all I have to say is WOW did they put together something GREAT~!!! Well, the extraordinary experience didn't stop there~!!! Since my wife slipped out all day they attempted to deliver 3 times as they didn't want to leave them outside (even though most other companies do)...they attempted THREE times to no avail. Then, on the 4th time, after their delivery person went home, the owner of the shop personally delivered them at the end of the day just in time for my wife to receive them and the whole family to arrive and see what an incredible arrangement they created~!!! There are very few companies that I have experienced that go the extra mile, but they went the extra 10 miles (4 times) to provide BEYOND EXCEPTIONAL service. If you want to experience what true customer care is, I encourage you to visit North Scottsdale Floral. If you own a company and want to show your employees what true customer care should be, I encourage you to sign up for their training program...haha. THANK YOU to each and every person at North Scottsdale Floral...you are the epitome of remarkable service~!!! R. D A very critical business owner March 2011

I can't say enough about the extraordinary floral arrangements made by you and your great team! The unmatched quality and creative design, amazing choice of materials, and eye for color combinations never fail to impress. I am always proud to send your arrangements to friends knowing they will be perfect in every way. Thank you DDB Dec 10

Everett... thank you so much for the absolutely gorgeous floral arrangement you created for my sister's retirement celebration. I appreciate your efforts and the fact that you were willing to make this at the end of a long workday and get the flowers to her in time for her party. Great job!!!!!! Thank you soooooooo much!!!! Faithe Dec 2010

Dear Marg, Chris and Team, We want to thank you so much for the elegant arrangements, bouquets, corsages and the adorable cake topper for our wedding! You made the day spectacular and the flowers were admired by all. The bridal bouquet was absolutely stunning. A real masterpiece! With appreciation and thanks for a job well done! The Parish Family

WOW - our flowers were incredible! Despite random acts of the universe that made this flower shop jump through hoops to find orchids, the end result was spectacular. This team of individuals works closely together, lead by shop owner Marg, who is wonderful. They are so friendly and eager to create that special arrangement that will be a show stopper. From petals down the aisle, to cascading orchids on our candelabras, to towering centerpieces that lit up the room - everything was top notch! C & S May 2010

I would not buy flowers from any other florist/store than North Scottsdale Floral. The flowers are always fresh and colorful. My wife's co-workers are always amazed on how beautiful the flowers look. Even the person that handles the plants within the company she works for is astonished at how fresh and long lasting their flowers are. Besides the flowers having to be the best that I have ever purchased, the customer service, hands down has to be top notch. Every time you walk into the florist, they make you feel like you are their only customer. If you are looking to purchase flowers, North Scottsdale Floral will be the only place you should call. Loyal & Valued customer DG (February 2010)

I just received another one of your fabulous flower arrangements. Having this been my fourth arrangement just since Thanksgiving, once again you and your staff have outdone yourself. The people that sent me the flowers did so because they had previously been in my house and always commented on the flowers. Not only the arrangements, but the originality and freshness of your designs. However, as beautiful as your flowers are, the most important thing to me is you and your staff. No matter what my price point is, every arrangement looks priceless and is given special attention. The way you treat your customers is as special as your flowers. Thanks again, Robin S (January 2010)

The 26 centre pieces we ordered for our annual event were absolutely lovely! Your set up team were in and out before I could even thank them. Each piece was absolutely beautiful. The Event Planner at the e JW Marriott was very impressed with the open centre pieces and she would appreciate a call from you asap. Thank you so VERY much and see you in 2010! LS Nov 3rd 2009

I just had to let you know how extremely happy my daughter is with the flowers I ordered for her. I am out of town and called this shop after looking at their website. The site is outstanding and has many beautiful arrangements to choose from. The service was OUTSTANDING, the arrangement created was OUTSTANDING. This is one of the most wonderful experiences of ordering flower I have had. Thank you so very much for your understanding and wonderful service. I highly recommend this shop to anyone looking for elegance and glamour. SS Oct 2009

I very much enjoyed working with Chris the wedding specialist. My bouquets (1 for me plus 7 for my bridesmaids) came out better than I could have hoped for. She was very flexible with my schedule & budget. I would send my friends to her in a heartbeat! Andrea Oct 09

Artists Extraordinaire I have been a customer of North Scottsdale Floral for over 10 years, & they always seem to outdo themselves every time! I go there for birthdays, anniversaries, holidays, etc...& they always come thru with a masterpiece! They make me look like a hero, when they are the real artists. They prepare just the right arrangement for the occasion. I hope they never leave...I wouldn't know where to go!! Posted by RW on 09/22/2009

 

I felt it is absolutely necessary to write and tell you just how much the exotic arrangement delivered to my friend's Grand Opening was appreciated. My wish was to send them something extra special for the occasion and having visited them on their big day - the tropical arrangement created by Chris was indeed the work of an extraordinary talented designer. This shows that your florist is way more than just a step above the rest. Without question you are the very best in a maze of florist's within the valley! I for one am now and forever a life long customer.

I needed an arrangement created for a friend having surgery in Scottsdale. I called up several florists in the area before reaching North Scottsdale Floral. I was able to speak with Marg, who spent a great amount of time ensuring that I was going to get everything I needed and wanted. Being out of state, I ended the conversation confident that the arrangement that my friend was going to receive was going to be perfect...and it was! My friend raved for weeks after and really did a lot to get her through the operation. I would highly recommend the design team at North Scottsdale floral for ANY of your flower needs.

Thank you for the lovely arrangements for our NRA Women's Event at the Wrigley Mansion. The flowers received many compliments. Thanks for adding that special touch to our event. Best wishes to North Scottsdale Floral for continued success and happiness AD May 09

 Look No Further My sister has been using this shop for years so I have been on the receiving end of their floral creations. She raves about the genuine & top notch service they provide & I parade around boasting about their beautiful designs. This is a personal boutique atmosphere where you find you are not 'just a number'. Stellar! Many thanks

Most Beautiful Flowers I've Ever Received There are quite a few well-known florists in Scottsdale and Phoenix, but North Scottsdale Floral is absolutely amazing. The owner, Marg, took the greatest care of me when I needed last-minute flower arrangements for a Christmas party, and there was no price penalty! When I received flowers from a loved one, she crafted a stunning arrangement and personally delivered it to me. On both occasions the arrangements lasted for two weeks because Marg educated me on how to take care of them, and in Arizona's extreme temperatures, that is important! I have never received this level of service from any florist before, and I will use North Scottsdale Floral from now on as my personal florist and Marg as my floral consultant. Andrea B.

Great arrangements My husband surprised me with flowers from here for our anniversary and I felt so special! The arrangement was beautiful and came in a standard vase. He got me roses. :) They lasted about a week and then I put them in my flower press so that I could remember them! I put the date/occassion on the sheet that I pressed them into. R B.

Very good I always order flowers for my wife from this place and so they have almost come to know me personally. Infact they often also remind me of some important dates (though I remember myself as well-lest my wife reads this sometime ;) ). The staff is very cordial and friendly. They always deliver on time and have got the idea from my wife that they are very well-mannered and pleasing too when they deliver. Not expensive also, pretty decently priced and the flowers remain fresh for almost a week. Anonymous

 Florist I have used North Scottsdale Florist on a couple of occasions with happy results. I have tried their FDT and also just some local arrangements and I am never disappointed. Mary W.

Unique arrangements We needed a unique floral l arrangment for a dinner with a very chic couple and found a great deal at the last minute here with a Friday afternoon reduction. The arrangement got lots of oohs and aahs! rivera50pat@

Beautiful arrangement Received some flowers from here and they were just amazing. The roses lasted longer than any I have ever had. They must have loaded them with many vitamins. josephpmarquis@

North Scottsdale Floral, has been a delight to work with this past year! The team are upbeat, reliable, conscientious, and pay great attention to detail and are happy to fulfill our members needs in a moment's notice this last year. We entrusted our holiday clubhouse-decorating job to the capable hands at North Scottsdale Floral this past holiday and could not have been more pleased with the ease, efficiency and quality of the service delivery. . Marg orchestrates a talented team, delivers what is promised in a timely & professional manner and finds a way of incorporating the œWOW factor into all of her arrangements. She has a passionate dedication to quality and it is evidenced in her daily business dealings as well as in the product that she produces¦ BB

The designers at North Scottsdale Florist, have provided an excellent service to both my clients and myself by providing a first class product with a European flair that I am unable to find at other retail florists. Image is extremely important to my business as an Interior Decorator and I appreciate the superior work that their design team has done for me in the past. I recommend their services with confidence to others and will continue to work with this floral boutque in the future. Karen L

Five Stars - What a find!! I live in PA and went on line to find a florist in Scottsdale. I'm particular so I read every review of all the local florists. Friendly, creative, reliable and willing to add a personal touch were the attributes I was looking for. North Scottsdale Floral had the best overall reviews, so I choose them. What a find! They are the NICEST, FRIENDLIEST & MOST ACCOMODATING AND HELPFUL people. Their service exceeded my expectations. As it turned out my niece had left the hospital earlier than expected so the person delivering took the flowers back to the store. I got a phone call from NSF asking if they could deliver to another address. From there we had a series of lovely phone converstaions which made me so thankful I had chosen NSF. Anyone reading this review who needs a florist sight unseen, I guarantee you will LOVE the service from NSF. They take their work to heart, have genuine concerns for the recepient and the customer, and could not be a better long distance find. I HIGHLY recommend them and hope you give them a try. You wont be dissapointed. M Yardumian - B.A.